Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Contact

Todd 101

Carson Center for Student Success

101 Todd Hall, PO Box 644750
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-4750
509-335-5480
carsoncenter@wsu.edu

Meet the Staff:

Director

Suzi Billington
suzi.billington@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-0469
Office: Todd 101C

Office Manager

Sheena Kerr
sheena.kerr@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5123
Office: Todd 101P

Assistant Director of the International Business Institute

Courtney Anne Jackson
courtney.a.jackson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2180
Office: Todd 101B

Academic Advising Team

Assistant Director of Academic Advising

Stacey Smith-Colon
stacey.smith-colon@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1580
Office: Todd 101T

Academic Advisor

Andrew Gepford
andrew.gepford@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5499
Office: Todd 101W

Academic Advisor

Lisa Hill
lisa.hill@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3097
Office: Todd 101V

Academic Advisor

Daniel Kennedy
daniel.kennedy@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1591
Office: Todd 101K

Academic Advisor

Leslee Kimbleton
leslee.kimbleton@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-8728
Office: Todd 101S

Academic Advisor

Hans Schnabel
hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5985
Office: Todd 101F

Academic Advisor

Alex Soberanes
alex.soberanes@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5480
Office: Todd 101E

Academic Advisor

Bret Vanness
bret.vanness@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5496

Academic Advisor

Kristen White
kristen.white@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5497
Office: Todd 101U

Career Connections Team

Associate Director for Employer Connections & Career Outcomes

Sophia Gaither
sophia.gaither@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-8285
Office: Todd 121

Career Consultant

Josie Cohen-Rodriguez
josie.rodriguez@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-8905
Office: Todd Hall 101J

Career Consultant

Ashley Kuznia
ashley.kuznia@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1602
Office: Todd Hall 101S

Career Consultant

Leanne Ralstin
leanne.ralstin@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5729
Office: Todd Hall 101Q

Industry Connections Coordinator

Aimee Tejeda Lunn
aimee.lunn@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7659
Office: Todd Hall 121

Student Engagement & Scholarships Team

Assistant Director for Student Engagement and Scholarships

Michelle Chapman
mchapman1@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3473
Office: Todd 101R

Lindsey Hobbs Headshot

Student Engagement & Scholarship Coordinator

Lindsey Hobbs
lindsey.hobbs@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-8537
Office: Todd 121BC