Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Contact

Todd 101

Carson Center for Student Success

101 Todd Hall, PO Box 644750
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-4750
509-335-5480
carsoncenter@wsu.edu

Meet the Staff:

Director

Suzi Billington
suzi.billington@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-0469
Office: Todd 101C

Office Manager

Goretti Manzo
goretti.manzo@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5123
Office: Todd 101N

Assistant Director of the International Business Institute

Courtney Anne Jackson
courtney.a.jackson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2180
Office: Todd 101B

Academic Advising Team

Assistant Director for Retention & Student Success

Stacey Smith-Colon
stacey.smith-colon@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1580
Office: Todd 101T

Senior Academic Advisor

Lisa Hill
lisa.hill@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3097
Office: Todd 101J

Academic Advisor

Corey Sutter
csutter@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5499
Office: Todd Hall 101W

Academic Advisor

Alex Soberanes
alex.soberanes@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3148
Office: Todd 101S

Academic Advisor

Bret Vanness
bret.vanness@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5496
Office: Todd 101G

Academic Advisor

Tracey Spencer
tracey.spencer@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5497

Academic Advisor

Leah Wacker
leah.wacker@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1602
Office: Todd 101U

Academic Advisor

Vacant Position

Academic Advisor

Vacant Position

Graduate Assistant

Zulekha Khamisi
zulekha.khamisi@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5823
Office: Todd 101E

Student Engagement & Career Development

Assistant Director for Student Engagement & Career Development

Michelle Chapman
mchapman1@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3473
Office: Todd 101R

Miguel Inzunza Headshot

Business Student Recruitment Coordinator

Miguel Inzunza
miguel.inzunza@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2384
Office: Todd 121B

Career Consultant

Daniel Kennedy
daniel.kennedy@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1591
Office: Todd 101L

Career Consultant

Cesar Munguia
cesar.r.munguia@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5120
Office: Todd 101P

Career Consultant

McKinzie Turner
mckinzie.turner@wsu.edu
Office: Todd 101W

Student Engagement Coordinator

Elora Irby
elora.irby@wsu.edu
Office: Todd 121B

Student Engagement & Scholarship Coordinator

Tishara Day
tishara.day@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-8537
Office: Todd 121B

Student Engagement Marketing Coordinator

Paris Kemmer
paris.kemmer@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-4102
Office: Todd 121BD

Employer Connections Team

Portrait of Jamie Garlinghouse

Employer Development Manager

Jamie Garlinghouse
j.garlinghouse@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-8285
Office: Todd 101V

Portrait of Shir Levy

Employer Connections Coordinator

Shir Levy
shir.levy@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7659
Office: Todd 101V