Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Ph.D. advisors

Accounting concentration

Bernard Wong-On-Wing
Ted Saldin Distinguished Professor
Department of Accounting
wow@wsu.edu
509-335-8541
Todd Hall 242

Finance concentration

George Jiang
Gary P. Brinson Chair of Investment Management
Professor of Finance
Department of Finance and Management Science

george.jiang@wsu.edu
509-335-8727
Todd Addition 480

Hospitality and tourism concentration

Jenny Kim, Ph.D.
Professor
School of Hospitality Business Management

jennykim@wsu.edu
509-335-4706
Todd Hall 331C

Information Systems Concentration

Deborah Compeau
Hubman Distinguished Professor of Information Systems
Department of Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship

deborah.compeau@wsu.edu
509-335-2315
Todd Hall 440G

Management concentration

Arvin Sahaym
Associate Professor
Department of Management, Information Systems, and Entrepreneurship

arvin@wsu.edu
509-335-6365
Todd Hall 437E

Marketing concentration

Betsy Howlett
Betsy.howlett@wsu.edu
509-335-0924
Todd Hall 367

Operations and management science concentration

Charles L. Munson
Professor
Department of Finance and Management Science

munson@wsu.edu
509-335-3076
Todd Hall 337E

Admission

Alicia Booth
Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Carson College of Business
Washington State University
PO Box 644710
Pullman, WA 99164-4710
509-335-3148
alicia.booth@wsu.edu

Washington State University