Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate and Online Programs Contact

Graduate and Online Programs in Business Administration

Commons Hall 101, PO Box 644750
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-4750

Directions to Commons Hall

Assistant Dean


Cheryl Oliver
cheryl.oliver@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2363
Office: Todd Hall 570

Director


Mitch Swanger
mitch.swanger@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 101

Director, EMBA Program


Velle Kolde
velle.kolde@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5312
Office: Todd Hall 431C

Graduate Program                   Coordinator


Alicia Booth
alicia.booth@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 101

Graduate Programs Admissions Specialist


Kevin Dowler
kevin.dowler@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 101

Graduate Programs Coordinator of Online Programs


Chelsea Gese
chelsea.gese@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Common’s Hall 101

Graduate Program Support Supervisor


Joan Halsey
jhalsey@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Common’s Hall 101

Graduate Programs Student Services Specialist


Titus Nordquist
titus.nordquist@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Common’s Hall 101

Undergraduate Online Student Services Manager


Teresa Ruddy
teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Common’s Hall 101

Graduate Programs Fiscal Specialist


Kate Vines
kjohnson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7013
Office: Common’s Hall 101

Washington State University