Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Graduate and Online Programs Contact

Graduate and Online Programs in Business Administration

PO Box 643615
Washington State University
Pullman, WA  99164-3615

Directions to Commons Hall

Associate Dean

Cheryl Oliver
cheryl.oliver@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3596
Office: Todd Hall 570

Director,
Admissions and Student Services

Mitch Swanger
mitch.swanger@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103E

Office Assistant

Carmin Corporan
carmin.corporan@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall, 1st Floor

Graduate Programs Admissions Specialist

Kevin Dowler
kevin.dowler@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Military and Veteran Affairs Manager

Matthew Beer
matthew.beer@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3534
Office: Commons Hall 103A

Graduate Program Support Supervisor

Joan Halsey
jhalsey@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Todd Hall 570GW

Online MBA Student Support Specialist

Zach Lyman
studentsupport@wsumba.com
Phone: 877-960-2032

Debie Mundell Headshot

Graduate Programs Operations Manager

Debi Mundell
debi.mundell@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103D

Director, Ph.D. Program

Chuck Munson
munson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3076
Office: Todd Hall 471

PhD Coordinator

Titus Nordquist
titus.nordquist@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-0949
Office: Todd 421

Teresa Ruddy CCOB

Undergraduate Online Student Services Manager

Teresa Ruddy
teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Online MBA Student Support Specialist

Meghan Steinbeiss
studentsupport@wsumba.com
Phone: 877-960-2032

Credentials Evaluator

Laurie Marcum
laurie.marcum@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Online MBA Admissions Coordinator

Erin Abbott
erin.abbott@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1171
Office: Commons Hall 103