Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate and Online Programs Contact

Graduate and Online Programs in Business Administration

PO Box 643615
Washington State University
Pullman, WA  99164-3615

Directions to Commons Hall

Associate Dean


Cheryl Oliver
cheryl.oliver@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3596
Office: Todd Hall 570

Military and Veteran Affairs Manager


Matthew Beer
matthew.beer@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3534
Office: Commons Hall 103A

Office Assistant


Carmin Corporan
carmin.corporan@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7616
Office: Commons Hall, 1st Floor

Graduate Programs Admissions Specialist


Kevin Dowler
kevin.dowler@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Graduate Programs Coordinator of Online Programs


Chelsea Gese
chelsea.gese@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Graduate Program Support Supervisor


Joan Halsey
jhalsey@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Todd Hall 570GW

Online MBA Student Support Specialist


Zach Lyman
studentsupport@wsumba.com
Phone: 877-960-2032

Graduate Programs Operations Manager

Debie Mundell Headshot
Debi Mundell
debi.mundell@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103D

Director, Ph.D. Program


Chuck Munson
munson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3076
Office: Todd Hall 471

Graduate Programs Student Services Specialist


Titus Nordquist
titus.nordquist@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Undergraduate Online Student Services Manager

Teresa Ruddy CCOB
Teresa Ruddy
teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Online MBA Student Support Specialist


Meghan Steinbeiss
studentsupport@wsumba.com
Phone: 877-960-2032

Director,
Admissions and Student Services


Mitch Swanger
mitch.swanger@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103E

Washington State University