Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate and Online Programs Contact

Graduate and Online Programs in Business Administration

PO Box 643615
Washington State University
Pullman, WA  99164-3615

Directions to Commons Hall

 
Associate Dean


Cheryl Oliver
cheryl.oliver@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3596
Office: Todd Hall 570

Director,
Admissions and Student Services


Mitch Swanger
mitch.swanger@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103E

 
Director, EMBA Program


Velle Kolde
velle.kolde@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5312
Office: Commons Hall 103C

Director, Online MBA Program


Suzanne L’Amoureux
suzanne.lamoureux@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103B

Ph.D. Program Director


Chuck Munson
munson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3076
Office: Todd Hall 471

Military and Veteran Affairs Manager


Matthew Beer
matthew.beer@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3534
Office: Commons Hall 103A

 
Office Assistant


Carmin Corporan
carmin.corporan@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7616
Office: Commons Hall, 1st Floor

Graduate Programs Admissions Specialist


Kevin Dowler
kevin.dowler@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Graduate Programs Coordinator of Online Programs


Chelsea Gese
chelsea.gese@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Graduate Program Support Supervisor


Joan Halsey
jhalsey@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Todd Hall 570GW

Graduate Programs Operations Manager

Debie Mundell Headshot
Debi Mundell
debi.mundell@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103D

Graduate Programs Student Services Specialist


Titus Nordquist
titus.nordquist@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Undergraduate Online Student Services Manager

Teresa Ruddy CCOB
Teresa Ruddy
teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 103

Washington State University