Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate and Online Programs Contact

Graduate and Online Programs in Business Administration

PO Box 643615
Washington State University
Pullman, WA  99164-3615

Directions to Commons Hall

Assistant Dean


Cheryl Oliver
cheryl.oliver@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3596
Office: Todd Hall 570

Director


Mitch Swanger
mitch.swanger@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 110

Director, EMBA Program


Velle Kolde
velle.kolde@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5312
Office: Todd Hall 431C

Ph.D. Program Director


Chuck Munson
munson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3076
Office: Todd Hall 471

Ph.D. Program Coordinator


Alicia Booth
alicia.booth@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3148
Office: Todd Hall 101K

Graduate Programs Admissions Specialist


Kevin Dowler
kevin.dowler@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 110

Graduate Programs Coordinator of Online Programs


Chelsea Gese
chelsea.gese@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 110

Graduate Program Support Supervisor


Joan Halsey
jhalsey@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 110

Graduate Programs Operations Manager

Debra MundellHeadshot
Debbie Mundell
debi.mundell@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 110K

Graduate Programs Student Services Specialist


Titus Nordquist
titus.nordquist@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 110

Undergraduate Online Student Services Manager


Teresa Ruddy
teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 110

Washington State University