Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate and Online Programs Contact

Graduate and Online Programs in Business Administration

Commons Hall 101, PO Box 644750
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-4750

Directions to Commons Hall

Assistant Dean


Cheryl Oliver
cheryl.oliver@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3596
Office: Todd Hall 570

Director


Mitch Swanger
mitch.swanger@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 110

Director, EMBA Program


Velle Kolde
velle.kolde@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5312
Office: Todd Hall 431C

Ph.D. Program Coordinator


Alicia Booth
alicia.booth@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3148
Office: Todd Hall 101K

Graduate Programs Admissions Specialist


Kevin Dowler
kevin.dowler@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Commons Hall 110

Graduate Programs Coordinator of Online Programs


Chelsea Gese
chelsea.gese@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Common’s Hall 110

Graduate Program Support Supervisor


Joan Halsey
jhalsey@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Common’s Hall 110

Graduate Programs Student Services Specialist


Titus Nordquist
titus.nordquist@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Common’s Hall 110

Undergraduate Online Student Services Manager


Teresa Ruddy
teresa.ruddy@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Common’s Hall 110

Graduate Programs Operations Manager

Debra MundellHeadshot
Debbie Mundell
debi.mundell@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7617
Office: Common’s Hall 110K

Washington State University