Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WSU Vancouver Advisory Board

The Carson College thanks these individuals for their service to the college and the community.

Matthew Larson, Chair
Hathaway Larson LLP

Lisa Abrahamsson
Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Relations
WSU Vancouver

Max Ault
Interim President
Columbia River Economic Development

Brian Barnhart
Perkins & Co.

Erin Davis
Support for Patrick Dooley

Julie Desimone
Moss Adams LLP

Patrick Dooley
Chief Operating Officer
Milestone Retirement Communities

George Forbes
Portland Visitor’s Map

Jack Graves
Director of Special Projects
The Holland Inc.

Steve Kinlock

Danette Knowlton
Admin Manager
WSU Vancouver Carson College of Business

Nathan Laing
Division Manager
Consolidated Electrical Distributors (CED)

Jennifer Mitenberger
Development Director
WSU Vancouver

Paris Powell Melton
Shareholder, Business Valuation & Litigation Support
Perkins & Company, P.C.

Karen Thiessen Moyer
In-House Counsel
Provenance Hotels

Washington State University