Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Carson College of Business Boeing Scholars Program – Application

Boeing Scholars Program - Application

Instructions:

Complete the following information.
Include your name in the file names for this form and the attachments
(e.g., YourName_Resume, YourName_Transcript)

Files must be .doc, .docx, .pdf or .rtf

Fields with an * are required

Sorry. This form is no longer available.

Contact

Carson College of Business and Overall Administration

Faculty Lead:
Dr. Lynne Cooper
lynne.cooper@wsu.edu
509-335-3989

Scholarship Administration:
Michelle Chapman
mchapman1@wsu.edu
509-335-3473

Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture

Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Shelley Pressley
spressley@wsu.edu

Scholarship Administration:
Kasey Schertenleib
kasey@wsu.edu

Murrow College of Communication

Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Justin Barnes
justin.barnes@wsu.edu

Scholarship Administration:
Megan Starr-Gepford
m.starr-gepford@wsu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Jeremy Lessmann
jlessman@wsu.edu

Scholarship Administration:
Lauren Jasmer
ljasmer@wsu.edu