Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact

Todd 101

Carson Center for Student Success

101 Todd Hall, PO Box 644750
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-4750
509-335-5480
carsoncenter@wsu.edu

 

Meet the Staff:

Director

 

Suzi Billington
suzi.billington@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-0469
Office: Todd 101C

Associate Director

for Employer Connections & Career Outcomes

Sophia Gaither
sophia.gaither@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-8285
Office: Todd 121

Operations Manager

 

Kasi Balmforth
kasi.balmforth@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5123
Office: Todd Hall 101P

International Study
Abroad Coordinator

Education Abroad Programs

Courtney Anne Jackson
courtney.a.jackson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2180
Office: Todd 101B

Career Consultant

 

Leanne Ralstin
leanne.ralstin@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 335-5729
Office: Todd Hall 101Q

Career Consultant

 

Josue Cohen-Rodriguez
josue.rodriguez@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 335-8905
Office: Todd Hall 101W

Career Consultant

 

Ashley Kuznia
ashley.kuznia@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 335-1602
Office: Todd Hall 101S

Academic and Student
Success Advisor


Tom Sanford
tsanford@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3097
Office: Todd 101G

Academic and Student
Success Advisor

DenmanC-profile

Chanelle Denman
chanelle.denman@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5499
Office: Todd 101

Academic and Student
Success Advisor

Chrystal Quisenberry for Graduate School

Leslee Kimbleton
leslee.kimbleton@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-8728
Office: Todd 101S

Academic and Student
Success Advisor

Bret Vanness
bret.vanness@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 335-5496

Academic and Student
Success Advisor

Hans Schnabel
hans.schnabel@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 335-5985

Academic and Student
Success Advisor

Stacey Smith-Colon
stacey.smith-colon@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3596

Scholarship/Internship
Coordinator

Michelle Chapman
mchapman1@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-3473
Office: Todd 121

Washington State University